Currently browsing author

Edmund Owen

New Grant Awarded

27/08/2015: Michael J. Hartmann is awarded an EPSRC FirstGrant, see EPSRC Grants on the Web.

Dr. Mehdi Abdi

Postdoc:  February 2014 – January 2016 Now at Ulm University

Sumie Okubo

Master:  May 2013 – May 2015 Now at Nikon

Dr. Simon Rips

PhD:  October 2009 – November 2013 Now at TNG Technology Consulting

Dr. Elena del Valle

Alexander von Humboldt postdoctoral fellow:  April 2011 – September 2013 Now at Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Robert Jirschik

Diploma:  August 2012 – August 2013 Now at University College, London

Lukas Neumeier

Diploma:  November 2011 – November 2012 Now at ICFO Barcelona

Kosmas Kepesidis

Master:  December 2010 – April 2012 Now at Technical University of Vienna

Dr. Martin Kiffner

Postdoc:  January 2009 – March 2011 Now at Centre for Quantum Technologies

Open Quantum Systems (SUPAOQS)

Semester 1, 2014-2015 Tuesdays and Wednesdays 17.05 – 18.00 Earl Mountbatten Building Room 1.27 SUPA course, for more information, see SUPA_brochure

Theoretical Quantum Optics II

Summer Semester 2011 Wednesdays 12.00 – 14.00 PH HS3 in building Physik Department I for more information, see TUM Online The lectures …